Board Members and Committee Chairs

President – Jackie Hilyer

Jackie and her family moved to Georgia from South Florida in 2007. This year she will have a Junior at Denmark in the Veterinary Science Pathway, a 8th grader and 6th grader. She helped create the PTSO in 2018 as Communications Secretary, and served on the Spring Fling Committee. Last year, Jackie was our Co-President and served on the Denmark Cross Country booster as the Team Coordinator.

President – Michael Stoots

Vice President – Kathleen Hunter

Treasurer – Veronica Kruchten

Recording Secretary – Jen Hester Hall

Jen has a 9th grader at Denmark who will be in the Veterinary Science pathway. She has served in various roles since 2011 as Secretary, VP and President at Shiloh Point Elementary, Big Creek Elementary, and DeSana Middle School. Jen is excited to be joining the Denmark board as Secretary and is looking forward to doing all she can to make this a great environment for our kids and parents!

Communications Secretary – Stacey Krsulic

Hospitality Chair- Tanya Patterson

Tanya and her husband are both native to Georgia. They have a freshman at Denmark and two Clemson Graduates! She is coming to us from Fellowship Christian School, where she's helped with events, fundraising and so much more. Tanya is excited to serve as our Communications Secretary this year when she's not working as a nurse at Piedmont Hospital!